Completed videos may be available in History and on the result screen.
To save a video:
Open the completed result.
Tap the available Save or Download action.
Allow photo or media access if your device asks for permission.
You may also be able to share a result directly from the result screen. Save important videos to your device because availability in History can depend on your account, device, storage, and the current product experience.